第十三次GIO圆桌会议

第十三次GIO圆桌会议

协同推动数字经济增长 携手共建美好智能世界

Home Banner

主要活动

2023/09/20

第十二次GIO圆桌会议

GIO 圆桌会议

第十二次GIO圆桌会议于2023年9月20日上海/哥本哈根召开,此次会议由GIO和TM Forum联合主办。参会嘉宾围绕“人工智能加速赋能行业数字化”,分享产业组织就推进人工智能在制造、汽车自动驾驶、通信等行业的应用和标准化所取得的进展和遇到的障碍,共同探讨在人工智能使能行业数字化进程中的角色定位和协作方向。

2023/02/28

第十一次GIO圆桌会议

GIO 圆桌会议

第十一次GIO圆桌会议于2023年02月28日北京时间16:00-20:00/欧洲中部时间9:00-13:00召开,此次会议由GIO和AII、GeSI联合主办。 参会嘉宾共同回顾了GIO的愿景下,行业数字化转型的成就;还围绕“工业数字化”、“ICT使能绿色发展”,分享产业组织自身探索、两两合作的进展,探索产业组织在这些热点议题可以发挥的作用和可关注的重点课题。

2022/10/17

第十次GIO圆桌会议

GIO 圆桌会议

第十次GIO圆桌会议于10月17日在中国北京/法国巴黎成功召开,其他地区线上接入。此次会议由GIO和ETSI、GeSI联合主办,以 “更健康、更绿色”为主题,分享了中欧的低碳政策、数字技术对低碳目标的融合发展,并邀请参会嘉宾共同就数字健康和交通行业的热点议题和案例、产业组织未来的协作方向和举措,展开深入热烈的讨论。

2022/02/27

数字医疗健康产业高端圆桌

工作组 专题研讨会/圆桌

在2022年世界移动通信大会期间,数字医疗健康产业高端圆桌于2月27日在中国北京/西班牙巴塞罗那召开,其他地区线上接入。此次会议由中国医疗器械行业协会和HL7 Europe联合主办。 圆桌会议围绕创新型数字健康领域的产业环境塑造, 消费者产品在医疗健康领域的标准化实践, 消费者产品在数据领域的互联互通等话题进行了分享和讨论。圆桌会议结论显示:创新性数字主动健康器械及软件产业的迅速发展给监管机构和行业带来了新的挑战,需要加强行业对话,促成业界共识,并落实标准化实践。

2022/02/28

行业数据价值研讨会

工作组 专题研讨会/圆桌

在2022年世界移动通信大会期间,行业数据价值研讨会于2月28日在中国北京/西班牙巴塞罗那召开,其他地区线上接入。此次会议由全球产业组织圆桌会议(简称“GIO”)、中国工业互联网产业联盟(简称“AII”)和工业数字孪生产业联盟(简称“IDTA”)联合主办。 会议上,我们与其他产业组织、意见领袖、商业领袖、行业专家等共聚一堂,围绕行业数据价值化,分享和交流中日欧的前沿技术发展、应用实践落地等话题,共同探讨数据价值化产业合作方向和机会,促进工业数字化转型。

2022/03/01

第九次GIO圆桌会议

GIO 圆桌会议

第九届GIO圆桌会议将于2022年3月1日,2022年世界移动通信大会的第二天举行。其主题是“赋能行业特定平台,实现数据价值闭环”。期间,跨领域、跨地区的行业领袖将审议并批准《GIO行业生态系统白皮书》的发布,以及进一步的合作倡议。

GIO 圆桌会议

第十二次GIO圆桌会议于2023年9月20日上海/哥本哈根召开,此次会议由GIO和TM Forum联合主办。参会嘉宾围绕“人工智能加速赋能行业数字化”,分享产业组织就推进人工智能在制造、汽车自动驾驶、通信等行业的应用和标准化所取得的进展和遇到的障碍,共同探讨在人工智能使能行业数字化进程中的角色定位和协作方向。

GIO 圆桌会议

第十一次GIO圆桌会议于2023年02月28日北京时间16:00-20:00/欧洲中部时间9:00-13:00召开,此次会议由GIO和AII、GeSI联合主办。 参会嘉宾共同回顾了GIO的愿景下,行业数字化转型的成就;还围绕“工业数字化”、“ICT使能绿色发展”,分享产业组织自身探索、两两合作的进展,探索产业组织在这些热点议题可以发挥的作用和可关注的重点课题。

GIO 圆桌会议

第十次GIO圆桌会议于10月17日在中国北京/法国巴黎成功召开,其他地区线上接入。此次会议由GIO和ETSI、GeSI联合主办,以 “更健康、更绿色”为主题,分享了中欧的低碳政策、数字技术对低碳目标的融合发展,并邀请参会嘉宾共同就数字健康和交通行业的热点议题和案例、产业组织未来的协作方向和举措,展开深入热烈的讨论。

工作组 专题研讨会/圆桌

在2022年世界移动通信大会期间,数字医疗健康产业高端圆桌于2月27日在中国北京/西班牙巴塞罗那召开,其他地区线上接入。此次会议由中国医疗器械行业协会和HL7 Europe联合主办。 圆桌会议围绕创新型数字健康领域的产业环境塑造, 消费者产品在医疗健康领域的标准化实践, 消费者产品在数据领域的互联互通等话题进行了分享和讨论。圆桌会议结论显示:创新性数字主动健康器械及软件产业的迅速发展给监管机构和行业带来了新的挑战,需要加强行业对话,促成业界共识,并落实标准化实践。

工作组 专题研讨会/圆桌

在2022年世界移动通信大会期间,行业数据价值研讨会于2月28日在中国北京/西班牙巴塞罗那召开,其他地区线上接入。此次会议由全球产业组织圆桌会议(简称“GIO”)、中国工业互联网产业联盟(简称“AII”)和工业数字孪生产业联盟(简称“IDTA”)联合主办。 会议上,我们与其他产业组织、意见领袖、商业领袖、行业专家等共聚一堂,围绕行业数据价值化,分享和交流中日欧的前沿技术发展、应用实践落地等话题,共同探讨数据价值化产业合作方向和机会,促进工业数字化转型。

GIO 圆桌会议

第九届GIO圆桌会议将于2022年3月1日,2022年世界移动通信大会的第二天举行。其主题是“赋能行业特定平台,实现数据价值闭环”。期间,跨领域、跨地区的行业领袖将审议并批准《GIO行业生态系统白皮书》的发布,以及进一步的合作倡议。

大咖观点

徐文伟
GIO Founder & Chair
感谢过去五年来,GIO的参与组织的贡献,输出了很多白皮书,形成了很多共识。标准界、产业界、工业界应该坚定不移地走向全球化、统一化、规模化的方向,坚持全球统一标准及全球沟通和交流,才能推动产业的健康和稳定发展。
Martin Creaner
WBBA秘书长, GIO战略顾问
过去五年间,全球45个行业组织参加了GIO会议,探讨行业标准化的方方面面,其中25家组织持续参与了半数以上的会议。GIO围绕行业数字化转型,聚焦共同关注的跨行业机会,共享信息、明确前进的方向,并促进了双边和多边合作。
Carsten Rossbach
罗兰贝格高级合伙人
数字化技术成为人类迈向智能世界的最关键技术底座。工业装备数字化、工业网络全连接、工业软件云化、工业数据价值化将推动工业全面数字化转型,实现新型工业化。
王志勤
AII,信通院副院长
以5G、时间敏感网络(TSN)等为代表的高性能、高智能、高融合技术成为新一代工业网络(3.0)演进的基石。AII正积极推动5G、TSN、工业PON等新技术落地,支撑企业建设全连接工厂。
Markus Speikermann
Fraunhofer ISST数据业务部主管
在欧洲,缺乏市场份额高的数据处理和交换平台,或者至少平台规模不够大,这制约了持续增长的数字资产的价值变现。在过去几年中,通过不同的组织/项目在共享(IDS)、信任(GAIA-X)、融合(DSS)、行业服务(Catena-X)四个方面采取关键举措,打造数字平台、寻求共识。
Luis Jorge Romero
ETSI总干事
ICT是直接和间接推动可持续发展的关键因素。ETSI从不同角度推动可持续发展。ETSI非常重视可持续发展议题,通过年度计划、专刊、网站、研讨会等持续深化、传播观点。
Rui Luis Aguiar
NetworldEurope指导委员会主席
电信业正处于实现绿色目标的早期阶段,未来还将开发统一的软硬件组件标准和新技术。在这个过程中,不仅要考虑能源相关的KPI,还要考虑到消费者利益和最终用途。
闻库
CCSA理事长
要解决全球绿色电信领域的新挑战,我们需要密切合作,鼓励利益相关者分享最佳实践和经验,确保过程透明、可衡量和可比较。
Luis Neves
GeSI CEO
应从人类而非技术的角度去讨论可持续发展,有效的降低能耗是降低碳排放的唯一方法,可再生能源也应关注;数字化技术已渗透到各个行业,能源基础设施、农业、健康、教育等,ICT与其它行业的边界已经模糊,要有目标的数字化。

新闻

重要产出

精彩瞬间

The 13th GIO Roundtable

The 13th GIO Roundtable

Collaborating for Digital Economy Growth Building a Better Intelligent World

Home Banner

Events

2023/09/20

The 12th GIO Roundtable

GIO Roundtables

The 12th GIO Roundtable was held on September 20, 2023 in Shanghai/Copenhagen, co-hosted by the Global Industry Organizations Roundtable (GIO) and TM Forum. This year’s discussion was “Fast-tracking Industry Digitalization with AI “. Leading industry organizations shared the progress they’ve made and obstacles they’ve encountered as they promoting the application and standardization of AI across sectors like manufacturing, autonomous driving, and telecommunication, and examine the collaborative models needed to drive further progress.

2023/02/28

The 11th GIO Roundtable

GIO Roundtables

The 11th GIO Roundtable was held on 28th February 2023 in Barcelona/Beijing, co-hosted by the Global Industry Organizations Roundtable (GIO) and AII (Alliance Of Industrial Internet), and GeSI (Global Enabling Sustainability Initiative).

2022/10/17

The 10th GIO Roundtable

GIO Roundtables

The 10th GIO Roundtable was held on 17th October, 2022 in Beijing/Paris, with other participants from around the world joining online. It was co-hosted by the Global Industry Organizations Roundtable (GIO) and ETSI (European Telecommunications Standards Institute) and GeSI (Global Enabling Sustainability Initiative). The meeting concentrated on green issues, shared the low-carbon policies of Europe and China and the role digital technology plays in low-carbon goals. The participants further discussed the key topics and cases in digital health and mobility & transportation industry, as well as the future collaboration directions and the initiatives of participant industry organizations on GIO platform.

2022/02/27

Digital Health Workshop

Work Groups Workshops/Roundtables

The Digital Health Workshop during MWC22, was held on February 27th, 2022 in Beijing/Barcelona, with other participants from around the world joining online. It was co-hosted by the China Association for Medical Devices Industry (CAMDI) and HL7 Europe. The Digital Health Workshop facilitated fruitful sharing and discussion on the industrial environment shaping in innovative digital health area, the standardization practices of consumer products in the healthcare area and the advances in data sharing for consumer products.

2022/02/28

Industry Data Value Workshop

Work Groups Workshops/Roundtables

The Industry Data Value Workshop during MWC22, was held on 28th February, 2022 in Beijing/Barcelona, with other participants from around the world joining online. It was co-hosted by the Global Industry Organizations Roundtable (GIO), IDTA and AII. At the workshop, we discussed about cutting-edge technologies and practices in Europe, Japan, and China, and explored potential directions and opportunities for cooperation to promote industrial digital transformation.

2022/03/01

The 9th GIO Roundtable

GIO Roundtables

The 9th GIO Roundtable during MWC22, was held on March 1st, 2022 in Beijing/Barcelona, with other participants from around the world joining online. It was co-hosted by the Global Industry Organizations Roundtable (GIO) and British Standards Institution (BSI). At the roundtable, we shared the main conclusions from Digital Health Workshop on February 27 and Industry Data Value Workshop on February 28, focusing on the analysis of collaboration of ecosystems across digital platforms so as to accelerate digital transformation of vertical industries. In addition, GIO White Paper: Industry-Specific Ecosystem was officially released. Topics such as how to shape the industry environment and the topics frame of industry digital transformation was also discussed.

GIO Roundtables

The 12th GIO Roundtable was held on September 20, 2023 in Shanghai/Copenhagen, co-hosted by the Global Industry Organizations Roundtable (GIO) and TM Forum. This year’s discussion was “Fast-tracking Industry Digitalization with AI “. Leading industry organizations shared the progress they’ve made and obstacles they’ve encountered as they promoting the application and standardization of AI across sectors like manufacturing, autonomous driving, and telecommunication, and examine the collaborative models needed to drive further progress.

GIO Roundtables

The 11th GIO Roundtable was held on 28th February 2023 in Barcelona/Beijing, co-hosted by the Global Industry Organizations Roundtable (GIO) and AII (Alliance Of Industrial Internet), and GeSI (Global Enabling Sustainability Initiative).

GIO Roundtables

The 10th GIO Roundtable was held on 17th October, 2022 in Beijing/Paris, with other participants from around the world joining online. It was co-hosted by the Global Industry Organizations Roundtable (GIO) and ETSI (European Telecommunications Standards Institute) and GeSI (Global Enabling Sustainability Initiative). The meeting concentrated on green issues, shared the low-carbon policies of Europe and China and the role digital technology plays in low-carbon goals. The participants further discussed the key topics and cases in digital health and mobility & transportation industry, as well as the future collaboration directions and the initiatives of participant industry organizations on GIO platform.

Work Groups Workshops/Roundtables

The Digital Health Workshop during MWC22, was held on February 27th, 2022 in Beijing/Barcelona, with other participants from around the world joining online. It was co-hosted by the China Association for Medical Devices Industry (CAMDI) and HL7 Europe. The Digital Health Workshop facilitated fruitful sharing and discussion on the industrial environment shaping in innovative digital health area, the standardization practices of consumer products in the healthcare area and the advances in data sharing for consumer products.

Work Groups Workshops/Roundtables

The Industry Data Value Workshop during MWC22, was held on 28th February, 2022 in Beijing/Barcelona, with other participants from around the world joining online. It was co-hosted by the Global Industry Organizations Roundtable (GIO), IDTA and AII. At the workshop, we discussed about cutting-edge technologies and practices in Europe, Japan, and China, and explored potential directions and opportunities for cooperation to promote industrial digital transformation.

GIO Roundtables

The 9th GIO Roundtable during MWC22, was held on March 1st, 2022 in Beijing/Barcelona, with other participants from around the world joining online. It was co-hosted by the Global Industry Organizations Roundtable (GIO) and British Standards Institution (BSI). At the roundtable, we shared the main conclusions from Digital Health Workshop on February 27 and Industry Data Value Workshop on February 28, focusing on the analysis of collaboration of ecosystems across digital platforms so as to accelerate digital transformation of vertical industries. In addition, GIO White Paper: Industry-Specific Ecosystem was officially released. Topics such as how to shape the industry environment and the topics frame of industry digital transformation was also discussed.

Expert View

William Xu
GIO Founder & Chair
We are very grateful to all GIO participating organizations for their great contributions in the past five years. We have seen the release of many white papers and reached consensuses on many topics. The whole industry should remain committed to globalization, unification, and large-scale application. In GIO, we will insist on globalization, unified standards, and also our communication across the world so that we can promote the stable and healthy development of our industries.
Martin Creaner
Director General of WBBA and GIO strategy consultant
Over the past five years, 45 different industry organizations worldwide were involved in various GIO meetings that addressed different aspects of industry standardization. About 25 organizations have been consistently involved in half of the meetings. Focusing on industry digitalization and cross-industry opportunities of common interest, the participating organizations shared information, defined the way forward, and promoted bilateral and multilateral cooperation.
Carsten Rossbach
Senior Partner of Roland Berger
Digital technology has become the most critical technology for the intelligent world. Digitalization of industrial equipment, fully-connected industrial networks, conversion to cloud-based industrial software, and value realization of industrial data are the four core elements lead to comprehensive digitalization of industrial sectors.
Zhiqin Wang
AII and Vice President of CAICT
High-performance, high-intelligence, and high-convergence technologies, particularly 5G and time-sensitive network (TSN), have become the cornerstone of Industrial Network 3.0. The Alliance of Industrial Internet (AII) is actively driving the implementation of new technologies such as 5G, TSN, and industrial PON to support enterprises in building fully connected factories.
Markus Speikermann
Head of the Data Business Department of Fraunhofer ISST
Basically, there is no, or at least not that big of a platform known from Europe that has a huge market share when it comes to data processing and data exchange. This limits our ability to extract value from growing amounts of digital assets. Over the past few years, many organizations and projects in Europe have taken important initiatives related to data sharing (IDS), trust (GAIA-X), consolidation (DSS), and industry services (Catena-X) to build digital platforms and seek consensus.
Luis Jorge Romero
Director General of ETSI
ICT is a key enabler that directly and indirectly drives sustainability. ETSI takes sustainability very seriously and addresses it from different angles, such as annual work programmes, special magazine editions, websites, and summits.
Rui Luis Aguiar
Chair of the Steering Board of the NetworldEurope
The telecom sector is in the early stages of the roadmap to the green target, and future steps will include the development of both common standards and new technologies with impact on hardware and software components, considering not only the energy-related KPIs but also the benefit and the ultimate usage of consumers.
Ku Wen
Chairman of the Board of CCSA
In order to solve the emerging green telecom challenge worldwide, we will need close collaboration between different stakeholders to share best practices and experiences, and this collaboration needs to be transparent, measurable, and comparable.
Luis Neves
GeSI CEO
We should start to think how in our activities, we can really contribute to ensure that the world will be sustainable.. Effectively reducing energy consumption is the only way to reduce carbon emissions. We also need to invest in renewable energy. Digital technologies are now cutting across almost every single industry, such as energy infrastructure, agriculture, health, and education. The boundaries between ICT and other industries have been blurred, we should go digital with purpose.

News

Documents

Snapshots